Change or cancel a talk time.

Change a talk's time, name or days whenever your timetable changes. If a talk has stopped for good, delete it.

Steps

  1. In the sidebar, under Content, click Talk Times.

  2. Find the talk and click Edit in its row.

  3. Change the Name, Time, Days or Exhibit, then click Save Talk Time. You'll see “Talk time updated!”.

Cancel a talk for good

Good to know

Was this helpful?

More in Talks, experiences & stories